Picture Name
Picture Name

S□-M Series 10kV Oil-immersed Transformer

The 10kV oil-immersed transformer produced by Hezong Technology adopts domestic high-quality high-permeability silicon steel strip material, and the iron core is a 45-degree fully inclined joint structure, which makes the magnetic circuit evenly distributed and greatly reduces no-load excitation current and no-load loss; The transformer windings are made of high-quality pure copper, with high and low voltage windings wound together, compact structure, small size and light weight. The transformer has reliable operation, low noise, good manufacturability, good heat dissipation, low temperature rise, no pollution to the environment, no maintenance, and high efficiency. It is mainly used in 10kV power transmission and distribution system, and can be widely used in residential areas, commercial streets, industrial and mining enterprises and rural power and lighting, commercial centers, subways, airports, stations, industrial and mining enterprises, drilling and oil production platforms and other places.

+

Picture Name

S□-M Series 35kV Oil-immersed Transformer

The 35kV oil-immersed transformer produced by Hezong Technology adopts domestic high-quality high-permeability silicon steel strip materials, which makes the magnetic circuit evenly distributed and greatly reduces the no-load excitation current and no-load loss; the transformer windings are all made of high-quality pure copper, high, Low-voltage winding system, compact structure, small size and light weight. The transformer has reliable operation, low noise, good manufacturability, good heat dissipation, low temperature rise, no pollution to the environment, no maintenance, and high efficiency. It is mainly used in 35kV power transmission and distribution system, and can be widely used in commercial buildings, high-rise buildings, airports, industrial and mining enterprises, power plants, oil platforms, subways and tunnels and other important places with special fire protection requirements.

+

Picture Name

S(B)H□-M Series Oil Immersed Transformer with Amorphous Alloy Core

10kV oil-immersed amorphous alloy core transformer is an energy-saving product developed and produced by Hezong Technology in response to the national energy-saving and consumption-reducing policies and policies and according to market needs. Its technical performance indicators have reached the leading level of similar products in China. The product uses a new type of magnetic material an amorphous alloy strip made of iron core, silicon steel material core loss is greatly reduced, to achieve high efficiency and energy saving and environmental protection effect. The high-voltage winding adopts a multi-layer cylindrical structure wound by pure copper, and the low-voltage winding adopts a cylindrical structure wound by copper foil. After various processes, the short-circuit resistance of the product is improved. This transformer adopts a fully sealed structure, insulating oil and insulating medium are not in contact with the air, so it can operate in a humid environment. It is an ideal distribution equipment in urban and rural distribution networks.

+

Picture Name

S□-M · RL series oil-immersed three-dimensional wound core transformer

On the basis of the core arrangement of the three-phase planar coil-core transformer, the 10kV oil-immersed three-dimensional coil-core transformer produced by Hezong Technology breaks through the traditional structural mode through magnetic circuit analysis and adopts the combination of three identical rectangular semicircular cross-section coil-core frames, realizing the completely symmetrical and equal length of the three-phase magnetic circuit, further improving the parameters, and having a regular triangular arrangement of the body and compact structure. The product has the characteristics of high efficiency and energy saving, which can save a lot of power consumption and operating costs, and has significant social benefits. It is mainly used in 10kV power transmission and distribution system, and can be widely used in residential areas, commercial streets, industrial and mining enterprises and rural power and lighting, commercial centers, subways, airports, stations, industrial and mining enterprises, drilling and oil production platforms and other places.

+

Picture Name

S(B)H□-M · RL series oil-immersed three-dimensional wound core amorphous alloy transformer

The 10kV oil-immersed three-dimensional winding core amorphous alloy transformer produced by Hezong Technology adopts fully sealed corrugated oil tank, and the expansion of corrugations fully meets the requirements of transformer oil expansion and heat dissipation. The transformer body adopts a new insulation structure to improve the short-circuit resistance of the transformer. The core is made of amorphous alloy strip, the winding is made of oxygen-free copper wire, and adopts a cylindrical structure, and all fasteners are treated with anti-loosening. The product has the characteristics of high efficiency and energy saving, which can save a lot of power consumption and operation cost, and the social benefit is remarkable.

+

Picture Name

S□-M.ZT series on-load capacity regulating transformer

The oil tank of 10kV on-load capacity regulating transformer adopts fully sealed corrugated structure, and the expansion coefficient of corrugated sheet fully meets the requirements of transformer oil expansion and heat dissipation. The body adopts a new type of insulation structure, the transformer has strong short-circuit resistance, adopts domestic high-quality high-permeability oriented silicon steel sheet, 45-degree full oblique step joint, high and low voltage windings are all copper windings, cylindrical structure, and all fasteners adopt anti-loosening treatment. The intelligent on-load capacity regulating and voltage regulating switch can automatically realize star (Y)-angle (D) connection switching of high-voltage winding and series-parallel switching of low-voltage winding to realize on-load capacity regulating and voltage regulating.

+

Picture Name

SZ □-M Series On-load Voltage-regulating Transformer

The 10kV on-load voltage regulating transformer produced by Hezong Technology is a transformer that can adjust the voltage without power-off. It adjusts the voltage by adding an on-load tap changer between the high-voltage side and the low-voltage side of the transformer. The fully sealed corrugated oil tank is adopted, and the expansion coefficient of the corrugated sheet fully meets the requirements of transformer oil expansion and heat dissipation. 10kV on-load voltage regulating transformers are usually used in occasions where frequent voltage adjustments are required, such as substations and distribution rooms in power systems. It can improve the stability and reliability of the power system, reduce the power outage time and power loss.

+

Picture Name

SZ □-GM series voltage regulator

The 10kV voltage regulator produced by Hezong Technology is a device that can automatically adjust the ratio to ensure the stability of the output voltage. It can realize the on-load voltage regulation function through the on-load voltage regulation switch under the condition of no power failure, and timely adjust the output voltage to ensure the stability of the output voltage. This regulator adopts fully sealed corrugated oil tank, and the expansion coefficient of corrugated sheet fully meets the requirements of transformer oil expansion and heat dissipation. The body adopts a new type of insulation structure, and the transformer has strong resistance to short circuit. It is usually used in agricultural distribution network, urban power grid, coal, chemical plant, power distribution station and other places to provide users with stable and reliable power supply.

+

< 123 > proceed page

图片名称
图片名称

S□-M系列10kV油浸式变压器

合纵科技生产的10kV油浸式变压器采用国内优质高导磁硅钢带材材料,铁心为45°全斜接缝结构,使磁路分布均匀,大幅降低了空载激磁电流和空载损耗;变压器绕组均为优质纯铜材质,高、低压绕组统绕,结构紧凑、体积小、重量轻。变压器运行可靠、噪声低、工艺性好,散热好、温升低、不污染环境、免维修、效率高。主要用于10kV输配电系统中,可广泛用于居民区、商业街道、工矿企业和农村动力及照明、商业中心、地铁、机场、车站、工矿企业、钻井和采油平台等场所。

+

图片名称

S□-M系列35kV油浸式变压器

合纵科技生产的35kV油浸式变压器采用国内优质高导磁硅钢带材材料,使磁路分布均匀,大幅降低了空载激磁电流和空载损耗;变压器绕组均为优质纯铜材质,高、低压绕组统绕,结构紧凑、体积小、重量轻。变压器运行可靠、噪声低、工艺性好,散热好、温升低、不污染环境、免维修、效率高。主要用于35kV输配电系统中,可广泛用于商业大厦、高层建筑、机场、工矿企业、发电厂、石油平台、地铁和隧道等重要及具有特殊防火要求的场所。

+

图片名称

S(B)H□-M系列油浸式非晶合金铁心变压器

10kV油浸式非晶合金铁心变压器是合纵科技响应国家节能降耗方针、政策及根据市场需要研发生产的节能型产品,技术性能指标达到目前国内同类产品的领先水平。该产品采用新型导磁材料一非晶合金带材制成铁心,较硅钢材料铁心损耗大大降低,达到高效节能和环保效果。高压绕组采用纯铜绕制的多层圆筒式结构,低压绕组采用铜箔绕制的圆筒式结构,经过多种工艺处理,提高了产品的抗短路能力。此变压器采用全密封结构,绝缘油和绝缘介质不与空气接触,因而可在潮湿的环境中运行,是城市和农村配电网络中理想的配电设备。

+

图片名称

S□-M·RL系列油浸式立体卷铁心变压器

合纵科技生产的10kV油浸式立体卷铁心变压器在三相平面卷铁芯变压器铁芯排列方式的基础上,通过磁路分析,突破传统的结构模式,采用三只完全相同的矩形半圆截面卷铁芯框组合而成,实现了三相磁路的完全对称等长,参数有了进一步的提高,器身正三角形布置,结构紧凑。产品具有高效节能的特点,可节省大量电耗和运行费用,社会效益显著。主要用于10kV输配电系统中,可广泛用于居民区、商业街道、工矿企业和农村动力及照明、商业中心、地铁、机场、车站、工矿企业、钻井和采油平台等场所。

+

图片名称

S(B)H□-M·RL系列油浸式立体卷铁心非晶合金变压器

合纵科技生产的10kV油浸式立体卷铁心非晶合金变压器采用全密封式波纹油箱,波纹的膨胀完全满足变压器油膨胀及散热要求。变压器器身采用新型绝缘结构,提高了变压器的抗短路能力,铁心由非晶态合金带材制成,绕组选用无氧铜导线,并采用圆筒式结构,所有紧固件采用防松处理。产品具有高效节能的特点,可节省大量电耗和运行成本,社会效益显著。

+

图片名称

S□-M.ZT系列有载调容调压变压器

10kV有载调容调压变压器油箱采用全密封式波纹结构,波纹片膨胀系数完全满足变压器油膨胀及散热要求。器身采用新型绝缘结构,变压器的抗短路能力强,采用国内优质高导磁取向硅钢片,45°全斜步进接缝,高低压绕组均为全铜绕组,圆筒式结构,所有紧固件采用防松处理。 智能型有载调容调压开关,可自动实现高压绕组星(Y)-角(D)接切换和低压绕组的串-并联切换,以实现有载调容调压。

+

图片名称

SZ□-M系列有载调压变压器

合纵科技生产的10kV有载调压变压器是一种可以在不停电的情况下调整电压的变压器。它通过在变压器的高压侧和低压侧之间增加一个有载调压分接开关来实现电压的调整。采用全密封式波纹油箱,波纹片膨胀系数完全满足变压器油膨胀及散热要求。 10kV有载调压变压器通常用于需要频繁调整电压的场合,例如电力系统中的变电站、配电室等。它可以提高电力系统的稳定性和可靠性,减少停电时间和电力损失。

+

图片名称

SZ□-GM系列调压器

合纵科技生产的10kV调压器是一种可以自动调节变比来保证输出电压稳定的装置。其可以在不停电的情况下,通过有载调压开关实现有载调压功能,适时调整输出电压,确保输出电压稳定。此调压器采用全密封式波纹油箱,波纹片膨胀系数完全满足变压器油膨胀及散热要求。器身采用新型绝缘结构,变压器的抗短路能力强。通常用于农配网、城市电网、煤炭、化工厂、配电站等场所,为用户提供稳定可靠的电力供应。

+

< 123 > 前往