Picture Name
Picture Name

ZW20 outdoor high voltage vacuum circuit breaker

The product is a three-phase AC outdoor high-voltage circuit breaker equipment, three-phase common box structure, using vacuum arc extinguishing, phase SF6 insulation, mainly used in urban and rural overhead power distribution network, load, fault current. The box adopts a mature fully sealed structure, filled with SF6 gas, not affected by the external environment, is a maintenance-free product. The spring operating mechanism adopts direct chain main drive and multi-stage tripping system, which has high reliability. It is suitable for protection and control of substations, industrial and mining enterprises and urban and rural distribution networks, and can realize distribution automation with the combination of longitudinal and HZD300F series feeder terminals.

+

Picture Name

ZW32 outdoor high voltage vacuum circuit breaker

The product is a three-phase AC outdoor high-voltage circuit breaker equipment, three-phase pillar structure, using vacuum arc extinguishing, interphase air insulation, mainly used in urban and rural overhead power distribution network, split load, fault current. The three-phase pillar adopts imported outdoor silicone insulated pole and APG integral sealing technology, which has stronger insulation performance. One-time sealing and discharging process enables the switch to have more excellent electrical and mechanical properties. Supporting miniaturized spring operating mechanism or permanent magnet mechanism, high reliability; Fully enclosed structure, good sealing performance and good environmental adaptability. This type of vacuum circuit breaker can be upgraded to be used as a recloser or sectionalizer in conjunction with the feeder terminal of the combined longitudinal HZD300F series to monitor the power grid unit of the medium voltage overhead line in real time and realize the management requirements of the power distribution automation system.

+

Picture Name

LW3 outdoor high voltage SF6 circuit breaker

The product is a three-phase AC outdoor high-voltage circuit breaker equipment, three-phase common box structure, using SF6 arc extinguishing, phase-to-phase SF6 insulation, mainly used in urban and rural overhead power distribution network, split load, fault and short-circuit current. The product adopts rotary arc extinguishing principle, built-in 35mm breaking fracture, circuit breaker and operating mechanism as an integral structure, with simple structure, reliable arc extinguishing and insulation performance, low operating power, high rated parameters, long electrical life and maintenance-free cycle and other significant advantages, suitable for small and medium-sized power stations as control and protection. With the hezong HZD300F series feeder terminal, distribution automation can be realized.

+

Picture Name

A secondary fusion set of on-column circuit breakers

The primary and secondary fusion set of column circuit breakers produced by Hezhong Technology are mainly used in the 10kV outdoor power distribution system of rural and urban power grids, and are used for load current and closing short-circuit current in the power distribution system. The installation and use of the control terminal FTU can realize the automation of distribution network. The product is composed of switch body, intelligent controller (FTU), connecting cable and power supply voltage transformer.

+

Picture Name

FZW28 outdoor high voltage vacuum load switch

The product is a three-phase AC outdoor high-voltage load switchgear with a three-phase common box structure, vacuum arc extinguishing and interphase SF6 insulation. It is mainly used in urban and rural overhead power distribution networks to split load current, closing fault and short-circuit current. The built-in main circuit isolation knife switch and arc extinguishing chamber are linked in series, with reliable opening and closing and high insulation performance. This series is divided into three types: dividing type FZW28F, voltage type FZW28Y and concentrated type FZW28D, which can realize automatic removal of single-phase ground fault and automatic isolation of interphase short circuit fault. It is suitable for T-connection or user end of user incoming line of 10kV distribution line, and also for connection of other branch lines that meet the requirements.

+

Picture Name

FZW34 outdoor high voltage SF6 load switch

The product is a three-phase AC outdoor high-voltage load switchgear, three-phase common box structure, using SF6 arc extinguishing, phase-to-phase SF6 insulation, mainly used in urban and rural overhead power distribution network, the load current, closing fault and short-circuit current. Can also break the transformer no-load current and a certain distance of the cable charging current. With the hezong HZD300F series feeder terminal, distribution automation can be realized.

+

< 1 > proceed page

图片名称
图片名称

ZW20 户外高压真空断路器

产品系三相交流户外高压断路器设备,三相共箱式结构,采用真空灭弧、相间SF6绝缘,主要用于城乡架空配电网中,分合负载、故障电流。箱体采用成熟的全密封结构,内部充SF6气体,不受外界环境影响,是一种免维护产品。其弹簧操动机构采用直动链条主传动和多级脱扣系统,动作可靠性高。适用于变电站、工矿企业及城乡配电网作保护和控制,与合纵HZD300F系列馈线终端配合,可以实现配电自动化。

+

图片名称

ZW32 户外高压真空断路器

产品系三相交流户外高压断路器设备,三相支柱式结构,采用真空灭弧、相间空气绝缘,主要用于城乡架空配电网中,分合负载、故障电流。三相支柱采用进口户外硅胶绝缘极柱、APG整体固封技术,绝缘性能更强;一次封排工艺,使开关具备更加优异的电性能及机械性能;配套小型化弹簧操作机构或永磁机构,可靠性高;全封闭结构,密封性能好,环境适应性好。该类真空断路器与合纵HZD300F系列馈线终端配合可升级做重合器或分段器使用,实时监控中压架空线电网单元,实现配电自动化系统管理要求。

+

图片名称

LW3 户外高压SF6断路器

产品系三相交流户外高压断路器设备,三相共箱式结构,采用SF6灭弧、相间SF6绝缘,主要用于城乡架空配电网中,分合负载、故障及短路电流。产品采用旋弧式灭弧原理,内置35mm开断断口,断路器和操作机构为整体结构,具有结构简单,灭弧和绝缘性能可靠,操作功率小,额定参数高,电气寿命和免检修周期长等显著优点,适用于中小型电站中作为控制和保护之用。与合纵HZD300F系列馈线终端配合,可以实现配电自动化。

+

图片名称

一二次融合成套柱上断路器

合纵科技生产的一二次融合成套柱上断路器,主要用于农网和城网的10kV户外配电系统中,作为分、合电力系统中的负荷电流和关合短路电流之用。与控制终端FTU配套安装使用可以实现配网自动化。产品由开关本体、智能控制器(FTU)、连接电缆、电源电压互感器组成。

+

图片名称

FZW28 户外高压真空负荷开关

产品系三相交流户外高压负荷开关设备,三相共箱式结构,采用真空灭弧、相间SF6绝缘,主要用于城乡架空配电网中,分合负载电流、关合故障及短路电流。内置的主回路隔离刀闸与灭弧室串联联动,分合可靠,绝缘性能高。本系列分为分界型FZW28F、电压型FZW28Y、集中型FZW28D三种,可实现自动切除单相接地故障和自动隔离相间短路故障。适用于10kV配电线路用户进线的T接或用户末端,也用于符合要求的其他分支线连接处。

+

图片名称

FZW34 户外高压SF6负荷开关

产品系三相交流户外高压负荷开关设备,三相共箱式结构,采用SF6灭弧、相间SF6绝缘,主要用于城乡架空配电网中,分合负载电流、关合故障及短路电流。也可开断变压器空载电流和一定距离的电缆充电电流。与合纵HZD300F系列馈线终端配合,可以实现配电自动化。

+

< 1 > 前往