Picture Name
Picture Name

12kV YBO pre-installed substation (European style)

12kV European box transformer is a miniaturized pre-installed substation designed and manufactured by Hechong Technology using advanced technology and design concepts for China's urban distribution network. It is an organic combination of high-voltage switchgear, distribution transformers, low-voltage switchgear, electric energy metering equipment and power compensation devices, reasonable layout, and the overall assembly in a relatively closed shell. Our company's European transformer has high power supply reliability; compact structure and reasonable design, small footprint; modular assembly design, flexible transportation and installation, simple and convenient operation; beautiful appearance and environmental integration and other outstanding advantages, widely used in industrial parks, Residential quarters, commercial centers and high-rise buildings and other places.

+

Picture Name

12kV ZGS Combined Substation (American)

12kV American box transformer is a fully insulated and fully sealed electrical equipment produced by Longitudinal Technology using advanced technology and experience. The combined transformer, the load switch and protection fuse device of the high-voltage power receiving part, the isolating switch and circuit breaker of the low-voltage power receiving part, and the metering and switching of the low-voltage power distribution part are combined together. It has the characteristics of small size, low investment, reliable power supply, reasonable structure, convenient operation, fast installation and simple maintenance. It is widely used in domestic power distribution system and widely used in industrial areas, residential areas, commercial centers and high-rise buildings.

+

Picture Name

40.5kV YBO prefabricated substation (European style)

40.5kV European box transformer is a pre-installed substation designed and manufactured by Hechong Technology using advanced technology and design concepts for special customers. It is an organic combination of high-voltage switchgear, distribution transformer, low-voltage switchgear, electric energy metering equipment and power compensation device, and the whole is assembled in a relatively closed shell. At the same time, the high-voltage switchgear adopts the 40.5kV SF6 gas-insulated metal enclosed high-voltage cabinet independently developed by our company, which has the advantages of high power supply reliability and convenient maintenance. Box transformer reasonable layout, high protection level; reasonable structure design, modular assembly design, flexible transportation and installation, simple and convenient operation; beautiful appearance and environment integration and other outstanding advantages, mainly suitable for new energy projects, high-speed projects, export overseas, etc.

+

Picture Name

40.5kV ZGS Combined Substation (American)

40.5kV American box transformer is a complete set of electrical equipment produced by Hechong Technology using advanced technology and experience. The transformer, high-voltage load switch, protection fuse, tap changer and other components are sealed in the oil tank and combined with the low-voltage part. The high-voltage part adopts fully insulated, fully shielded and touchable elbow cable joints. The structural layout is reasonable and compact, and the box transformer is arranged in "L" shape or "eye" shape. It has the characteristics of small size, low investment, reliable power supply, reasonable structure, convenient operation, fast installation, and simple maintenance. It is mainly suitable for new energy projects and overseas exports.

+

Picture Name

40.5kV ZGS Combined Substation (Hua-type)

Huaban is a complete substation in which the booster station is manufactured and assembled in the factory in advance, including booster transformers, high-voltage switches, low-voltage switches, power transformers and other auxiliary equipment configured in a common enclosure.

+

Picture Name

Intelligent box-type substation

Hezong Technology adopts advanced technology and design concept to design and manufacture intelligent box-type substation. The box-type substation is equipped with sensors, data collectors, automation devices, etc., and the data in the box is transmitted to the intelligent monitoring platform through the signal transmitter. The intelligent monitoring platform stores the signals through data analysis. The monitoring center, PC terminal and mobile terminal can view the box data in real time and use the intelligent monitoring system. High reliability of power supply; active operation and maintenance suggestions to ensure the continuity and reliability of customers' electricity consumption and reduce operation and maintenance costs.

+

Picture Name

Buried box-type substation

Buried substation is a distribution transformer or combination transformer that can be installed in the pit. Applicable to: densely populated central urban areas, highways, bridges, streets, tunnels, airports, ports, tourist attractions, villas, garden communities, etc. After installation, it does not occupy the surface area of the land, does not affect the urban landform, and ensures reliable power supply on the basis of saving land occupation.

+

< 1 > proceed page

图片名称
图片名称

12kV YBO预装式变电站(欧式)

12kV欧式箱变是合纵科技采用先进技术和设计理念专为我国城市配电网而设计制造的小型化预装式变电站。是将高压开关设备、配电变压器、低压开关设备、电能计量设备以及功率补偿装置进行有机组合,合理布局,整体装配在相对封闭的壳体内。我公司欧变具备供电可靠性高;结构紧凑设计合理,占地面积少;模块化组装设计,运输与安装灵活,操作简单方便;造型美观与环境相融合等卓越性优点,广泛适用于工业园区、居民小区、商业中心以及高层建筑等各种场所。

+

图片名称

12kV ZGS组合式变电站(美式)

12kV美式箱变是合纵科技采用先进技术和经验生产出的一种全绝缘、全密封的电气成套设备。将组合式变压器、高压受电部分的负荷开关和保护熔断器装置、低压受电部分的隔离开关和断路器、低压配电部分的计量和开关等三者组合在一起。具有体积小、投资少、供电可靠、结构合理、操作方便、安装快速、维护简单等特点,在国内配电系统中被大量的使用,大量使用在工业区、居民小区、商业中心以及高层建筑等场所。

+

图片名称

40.5kV YBO预装式变电站(欧式)

40.5kV欧式箱变是合纵科技采用先进技术和设计理念专为特殊客户设计制造的预装式变电站。是将高压开关设备、配电变压器、低压开关设备、电能计量设备以及功率补偿装置进行有机组合,整体装配在相对封闭的壳体内。同时高压开关设备采用我司自主研发的40.5kV的SF6气体绝缘金属封闭式高压柜,具有供电可靠性高,维护方便等优点。箱变合理布局,防护等级高;结构设计合理,模块化组装设计,运输与安装灵活,操作简单方便;造型美观与环境相融合等卓越性优点,主要适用新能源项目、高速项目、出口海外等。

+

图片名称

40.5kV ZGS组合式变电站(美式)

40.5kV美式箱变是合纵科技采用先进的技术和经验生产出的一种电气成套设备,将变压器、高压负荷开关、保护熔断器、分接开关等元件密封在油箱内,与低压部分组合在一起,高压部分采用全绝缘、全屏蔽、可触摸的肘型电缆接头。结构布局合理、紧凑,箱变整体呈“L”字型或“目”字布置。具有体积小、投资少、供电可靠、结构合理、操作方便、安装快速、维护简单等特点,主要适用新能源项目、出口海外等。

+

图片名称

40.5kV ZGS组合式变电站(华式)

华变是将升压站预先在工厂内制造、装配,包括升压变压器,高压开关、低压开关以及电源变压器等辅助设备配置在一个公用外壳内的一种成套变电站。

+

图片名称

智能型箱式变电站

合纵科技采用先进技术和设计理念设计制造的智能型箱式变电站。箱式变电站内安装传感器、数据采集器、自动化装置等,将箱体内的数据通过信号发射器传送到智能监测平台,智能监测平台通过数据解析,对信号进行存储,监控中心、PC端及移动端可实时查看箱体数据,运用智能化监测系统。供电可靠性高;主动运维建议,保障客户用电连续性和可靠性,降低了运维成本。

+

图片名称

地埋型箱式变电站

地埋式变电站是一种可安装在地坑内的配电变压器或组合变压器。适用于:人口密集的中心城区、高速公路、桥梁、街道、隧道、机场、港口、旅游景点、别墅、花园小区等。安装后不占用地表面积,不影响城市地貌,节约占地基础上且保证供电可靠。

+

< 1 > 前往