Picture Name
Picture Name

35kV step-up transformer

35kV step-up transformer winding adopts high conductivity copper conductor, high and low voltage are all copper windings. The iron core adopts domestic high-quality high-permeability oriented silicon steel sheet, the iron core is firmly bound and clamped, and has good insulation. All fasteners are treated with anti-loosening. The transformer body adopts a new insulation structure, and the transformer has strong short-circuit resistance. The transformer is equipped with a temperature controller. In addition to displaying the three-phase winding temperature during operation, it also has control functions such as fault alarm, high temperature sound and light alarm, and overtemperature trip alarm. The product is equipped with a fan, which can effectively protect the safe operation of the transformer.

+

Picture Name

Energy storage and boost integrated machine

The energy storage and step-up integrated machine developed and produced by Hezong Science and Technology combines energy storage technology with step-up technology: it is composed of step-up transformer, AC power distribution cabinet, PCS, communication cabinet, etc., and integrates the functions of electric energy storage, power regulation and AC power transmission of the power grid. The energy storage and step-up integrated machine is the core equipment in the energy storage system of the power station.

+

Picture Name

100kW/215kWh distributed energy storage equipment

The HZL-100kW-215kWh-F distributed energy storage equipment developed and produced by Hezong Technology adopts an integrated design, with battery modules, PCS, high-voltage boxes, monitoring systems, fire protection systems, cooling systems, etc. integrated in the box. The product can not only ensure the safe operation of the power grid, but also solve the problem of low voltage on the user side, improve the level of local consumption of new energy, and realize uninterrupted power supply to the load, which brings a series of economic and social benefits.

+

Picture Name

100kW/215kWh industrial and commercial air-cooled energy storage equipment

The complete set of industrial and commercial air-cooled energy storage equipment of Hezong Science and Technology HZL-100kW-215kWh adopts integrated design. The battery module, PCS, high-voltage box, monitoring system, fire fighting system, cooling system, etc. are integrated in the box. The product series can be expanded to 50kWh-1000kWh.

+

Picture Name

100kW/215kWh industrial and commercial liquid-cooled energy storage equipment

The HZL-100kW-215kWh-F industrial and commercial liquid-cooled energy storage complete sets of equipment developed and produced by Hezong Technology adopt integrated design, with battery modules, PCS, high-voltage boxes, monitoring systems, fire fighting systems, cooling systems, etc. integrated in the box. The product can not only ensure the safe operation of the power grid, but also solve the problem of low voltage on the user side, improve the level of local consumption of new energy, and realize uninterrupted power supply to the load, which brings a series of economic and social benefits.

+

Picture Name

Centralized large-scale energy storage system

The centralized large-scale energy storage system is highly integrated with lithium battery, battery management system, grounding system, power distribution system, temperature control system and fire protection system, with a rated DC voltage of 1305.6VDC, which can provide functional services such as peak cutting and valley filling, grid frequency adjustment, power expansion and standby power supply, and help customers reduce electricity consumption cost to the greatest extent. It can be applied to the first and second frequency modulation on the power generation side, new energy support, independent energy storage power station, power grid side energy storage power station, CUHK industrial and commercial user side, optical storage and charging support, super fast charging station support and other scenarios.

+

< 1 > proceed page

图片名称
图片名称

35kV升压变压器

35kV升压变压器绕组采用高导电率的铜导体,高低压均为全铜绕组。铁心采用国内优质高导磁取向硅钢片,铁心绑扎夹紧牢固、绝缘良好,所有紧固件采用防松处理,变压器器身采用新型绝缘结构,变压器的抗短路能力强。变压器配温度控制器,运行过程中除可巡回显示三相绕组温度外,还具有故障报警、高温声光报警、超温跳闸报警等控制功能,产品配有风机,可有效保护变压器安全运行。

+

图片名称

储能升压一体机

合纵科技研制生产的储能升压一体机,将储能技术与升压技术相结合:由升压变压器、交流配电柜、PCS、通讯柜等组成,将电能存储、功率调节和电网交流输电功能集成在一起的设备;储能升压一体机为电站储能系统中的核心设备。

+

图片名称

100kW/215kWh分布式储能成套设备

合纵科技研制生产的HZL-100kW-215kWh-F分布式储能成套设备采用一体化设计,箱内集成电池模组、PCS、高压箱、监控系统、消防系统、冷却系统等。产品不仅能够保障电网安全运行,还能解决用户侧低电压问题、提升新能源就地消纳水平、实现对负载不间断供电等带来一系列经济效益和社会效益。

+

图片名称

100kW/215kWh工商业风冷储能成套设备

合纵科技HZL-100kW-215kWh工商业风冷储能成套设备采用一体化设计,箱内集成电池模组、PCS、高压箱、监控系统、消防系统、冷却系统等,产品系列可扩展至50kWh-1000kWh。

+

图片名称

100kW/215kWh工商业液冷储能成套设备

合纵科技研制生产的HZL-100kW-215kWh-F工商业液冷储能成套设备采用一体化设计,箱内集成电池模组、PCS、高压箱、监控系统、消防系统、冷却系统等。产品不仅能够保障电网安全运行,还能解决用户侧低电压问题、提升新能源就地消纳水平、实现对负载不间断供电等带来一系列经济效益和社会效益。

+

图片名称

集中式大型储能系统

集中式大型储能系统高度集成锂电池、电池管理系统、接地系统、配电系统、温控系统以及消防系统系统于一体,额定直流电压1305.6VDC,能够提供削峰填谷,电网频率调节,电力扩容和备用电源等功能服务,最大限度帮助客户降低用电成本。可应用于发电侧一二次调频、新能源配套、独立储能电站、电网侧储能电站、中大工商业用户侧、光储充配套、超级快充站配套等场景。

+

< 1 > 前往