Picture Name
Picture Name

KYN28-12 metal armored removable switchgear

KYN28-12 metal armored removable switch cabinet is a switch cabinet developed by hezong science and technology by adopting advanced technology and refining the company's accumulated experience in design and manufacturing for many years. this switch cabinet meets the requirements of GB3906, IEC298 and other standards, and can be used in conjunction with hezong science and technology VS1/HZV1, VD4 and other vacuum circuit breakers. it has the characteristics of advanced, reasonable, compact structure, superior performance, safety and reliability, etc, at the same time, it has a perfect "five prevention" chain function, which is suitable for the rated voltage of 3 ~ 12kV single bus and single bus sectional power system, especially suitable for the frequent operation of the important load. Such as power plants, airports, substations, petrochemical systems, metallurgical systems, factories and mines institutions, hotels, high-rise buildings and other places.

+

Picture Name

KYN61-40.5 metal armored removable switchgear

KYN61-40.5 removable switchgear is a switchgear produced by hezong technology, which adopts advanced technology and refines the company's accumulated many years of experience in design and manufacturing. The switchgear can meet the requirements of GB3906, IEC298 and other standards. It is suitable for power systems with three-phase AC rated voltage of 40.5kV and rated frequency of 50Hz. It is used to receive and distribute electric energy and control, protect and detect the circuit. In addition to being widely used in general power systems, it can also be used in places with frequent operation. The product has the characteristics of advanced structure, reasonable, compact, superior performance, safety and reliability, and has a perfect "five prevention" chain function.

+

Picture Name

Intelligent high-voltage switchgear

KYN28-12 intelligent armored mid-mounted metal enclosed switchgear, the overall scheme integrates information technology, operation and maintenance technology, realizes real-time switch equipment status perception, provides health management, operation and maintenance advice, ensures the continuity and reliability of customer electricity consumption, and reduces operation and maintenance costs.

+

Picture Name

C- GIS SF6 gas insulated metal enclosed high voltage switchgear

ZC1 series fully insulated switchgear is equipped with vacuum circuit breakers with superior performance. The cabinet frame is made of aluminum-zinc plate, which is processed by CNC machine tools and sheet metal bending process. It has good anti-corrosion performance and the enclosure protection grade is IP4X. All the main circuit live conductors are sealed in the gas chamber filled with SF6, with advanced technology, stable performance, reasonable structure, maintenance-free, safe and reliable, etc., is the best equipment for receiving and distributing electric energy and protecting the power grid. It is used in 3 ~ 40.5kV three-phase power system with rated frequency of 50Hz, especially suitable for places with frequent operation of important load.

+

Picture Name

C- GIS environmental protection gas insulated metal enclosed high voltage switchgear

Green, intelligent and innovative switchgear is the current trend. ZC7 environmentally friendly gas insulated switchgear adopts advanced processing technology and design concepts, and uses environmentally friendly insulating gas instead of SF6 gas to provide customers with a safe, reliable, green and environmentally friendly new experience. All the main circuit live conductors are sealed in the gas chamber filled with green environmental protection gas, with advanced technology, green environmental protection, stable performance, reasonable structure, maintenance-free, safe and reliable, etc., is the best equipment for receiving and distributing electric energy and protecting the power grid. It is used in 3 ~ 40.5kV three-phase power system with rated frequency of 50Hz, especially suitable for places with frequent operation of important load.

+

Picture Name

MNS\GCK\GCS LV switchgear

MNS/GCS/GCK drawer-type low-voltage switchgear produced by Hezong Technology can meet the special requirements of calculation and interface in power use occasions such as power plants with large motor capacity, low-voltage power control centers and motor control centers in large-scale petrochemical and other industries, widely used in power plants, petroleum, chemical, metallurgy, transportation, textiles, high-rise buildings and other fields.

+

Picture Name

GGD low-voltage switchgear

GGD AC low-voltage distribution cabinet is a new type of low-voltage distribution cabinet designed according to the requirements of the majority of power users and design departments, in line with the principles of safety, economy, rationality and reliability. It is suitable for power distribution systems with AC 50Hz, 60Hz, rated voltage ≦ 690V, and rated working current to 4000A for power users such as substations, power plants, factories and mines, etc., as power distribution, motor control, lighting and other power distribution equipment for power conversion and distribution control.

+

Picture Name

GFB2 low voltage switch cabinet

GFB2-2008 low-voltage switchgear is a new type of low-voltage distribution cabinet designed according to the requirements of the Ministry of Energy and Beijing Electric Power Company and in accordance with the principles of safety, economy, rationality and reliability. The product design digests and absorbs the advantages of similar products at home and abroad, introduces the design concept of foreign advanced products, adopts a large number of advanced processing equipment and technology, and truly realizes the full enclosure of the cabinet and the separation between components. It is suitable for power distribution systems with rated frequency of 50Hz, rated working voltage of 400V and rated working current of 4000A as power, lighting and power distribution equipment for power conversion, distribution and control.

+

< 12 > proceed page

图片名称
图片名称

KYN28-12 金属铠装移开式开关设备

KYN28-12金属铠装移开式开关柜是合纵科技采用先进技术,提炼本公司在设计、制造方面积累多年的经验,研制出的开关柜,本开关柜满足GB3906、IEC298 等标准要求,可配合使用合纵科技VS1/HZV1型、VD4型等真空断路器,具有结构先进、合理、紧凑,性能优越,安全可靠等特点,同时具备完善的“五防”连锁功能,适用于额定电压3~12kV单母线及单母线分段电力系统,尤其适用于开断重要负荷频繁操作的场所。如发电厂、机场、变电站、石油化工系统、冶金系统、厂矿事业单位、宾馆、高层建筑等场所。

+

图片名称

KYN61-40.5 金属铠装移开式开关设备

KYN61-40.5移开式开关柜是合纵科技采用先进技术,提炼本公司在设计、制造方面积累多年的经验,生产出的开关柜。本开关柜能满足GB3906、IEC298 等标准要求,适用于三相交流额定电压40.5kV,额定频率50Hz的电力系统,用于接受和分配电能并对电路实行控制、保护及检测,除广泛用于一般电力系统外,还可使用于频繁操作的场所。该产品具有结构先进、合理、紧凑,性能优越,安全可靠等特点,同时具备完善的“五防”连锁功能。

+

图片名称

智能化高压开关设备

KYN28-12型智能化铠装中置式金属封闭开关柜,整体方案融合了信息技术、运维技术,实现了实时的开关设备状态感知,提供健康管理、运维建议,保障客户用电连续性和可靠性,降低了运维成本。

+

图片名称

C-GIS SF6气体绝缘金属封闭式高压开关设备

ZC1系列全绝缘开关设备配置性能优越的真空断路器,柜体框架采用覆铝锌板,经数控机床加工和钣金折弯工艺制成,具有很好的防腐性能,外壳防护等级为IP4X。所有主回路带电导体均被密封在充有SF6的气室内,具备技术先进、性能稳定、结构合理、免维护、安全可靠等特点,是接收、分配电能,保护电网最佳设备。用于3~40.5kV额定频率为50Hz的三相电力系统中,尤其适用于开断重要负荷频繁操作的场所。

+

图片名称

C-GIS环保气体绝缘金属封闭式高压开关设备

绿色环保、智能化创新的开关设备是当前的趋势。ZC7环保气体绝缘开关设备采用先进的加工技术及设计理念,采用环保绝缘气体替代SF6气体,为客户提供安全可靠、绿色环保的全新体验。所有主回路带电导体均被密封在充有绿色环保气体的气室内,具备技术先进、绿色环保、性能稳定、结构合理、免维护、安全可靠等特点,是接收、分配电能,保护电网最佳设备。用于3~40.5kV额定频率为50Hz的三相电力系统中,尤其适用于开断重要负荷频繁操作的场所。

+

图片名称

MNS\GCK\GCS 低压开关柜

合纵科技生产的MNS/GCS/GCK抽屉式低压开关柜,能满足交流50Hz,额定电压400V/690V配电系统作为动力,照明及配电的电能转换及控制之用,在大电机容量的发电厂、大规模石化等行业的低压动力控制中心和电动机控制中心等电力使用场合时能满足于计算及接口的特殊要求,广泛应用于发电厂、石油、化工、冶金、交通、纺织、高层建筑等领域。

+

图片名称

GGD 低压开关柜

GGD型交流低压配电柜是根据广大电力用户及设计部门的要求,本着安全、 经济、合理、可靠的原则设计的新型低压配电柜。适用于变电站、发电厂、厂矿企业等电力用户的交流50Hz 、60Hz ,额定电压≦690V ,额定工作电流至4000A的配电系统,作为动力配电、电动机控制及照明等配电设备的电能转换分配控制之用。

+

图片名称

GFB2 低压开关柜

GFB2-2008低压开关柜是根据能源部以及北京电力公司的要求,按照安全、经济、合理、可靠的原则设计的新型低压配电柜。产品设计上消化吸收了国内外同类产品的优点,引入了国外先进产品的设计理念,采用大量的先进加工设备和工艺,真正实现了柜体的全封闭以及元器件之间的分隔。适用于额定频率50Hz、额定工作电压400V、额定工作电流至4000A的配电系统作为动力、照明及配电设备的电能转换、分配和控制之用。

+

< 12 > 前往