Picture Name

Tianjin Maolian

Tianjin Maolian Technology Co., Ltd. is a holding company under Hezong Science and Technology Co., Ltd.

Tianjin Maolian was established in March 2010 with a registered capital of 883 million yuan. It is a national high-tech enterprise specializing in the research and manufacturing of new materials for nickel, cobalt, and copper. Its main products include nickel sulfate, electrolytic nickel, cobalt sulfate, etc. The company is located in Nangang Industrial Zone, Binhai New Area, Tianjin, covering an area of approximately 450 acres with over 500 employees.

 

Tianjin Maolian Factory Area

 

Tianjin Maolian adheres to the development concept of dual wheel drive of resources and technology. In terms of resources, the company actively extends upstream resources and holds abundant copper cobalt ore resources in Zambia, Africa; In terms of technology, the company continuously strengthens its own technological innovation and has applied for a total of 96 patents. It relies on leading domestic nickel sulfide and high ice nickel complete treatment technology, efficient extraction technology of copper smelting slag, and comprehensive production technology of ternary precursor materials to form a complete upstream industrial chain technology system for new energy lithium batteries. Committed to becoming the largest supplier of new energy battery materials in northern China, ranking among the top three in the industry.

 

Tianjin Maolian Production Area

 

Tianjin Maolian Production Workshop

 

Tianjin Maolian has been successively recognized as the Tianjin Enterprise Technology Center and High tech Enterprise, authorized by Central South University as a "industry university research" cooperative unit. The company's wastewater treatment project has been rated as a "National Water Pollution Control and Treatment Technology Major Special Demonstration Project".

 

 

Tianjin Maolian Sewage Treatment Workshop

视频标题

图片名称

天津茂联

天津市茂联科技有限公司系合纵科技股份有限公司旗下控股公司。
天津茂联于2010年3月成立,注册资本8.83亿元,是一家专注于镍、钴、铜新材料研发和制造的高新技术企业,主要产品包括硫酸镍、电解镍、硫酸钴等。公司位于天津市滨海新区南港工业区,厂区占地约450亩,员工500余人。

 

天津茂联厂区

 

天津茂联秉持资源与技术双轮驱动的发展理念。资源方面,公司积极向上游资源延伸,在非洲赞比亚持有储量丰富的铜钴矿资源;技术方面,公司不断强化自身技术创新,现已申请专利合计96项,并依靠国内的硫化镍、高冰镍成套处理技术、铜冶炼炉渣的高效提取技术、全面的三元前驱体材料生产技术,形成了完善的新能源锂电池上游产业链技术体系。致力于成为中国北方的新能源电池材料供应商,位列行业前三甲。

 

天津茂联生产区

 

天津茂联生产车间

 

天津茂联先后被评定为天津市企业技术中心、高新技术企业,由中南大学授权为“产学研”合作单位,公司废水处理项目被评为“国家水体污染控制与治理科技重大专项示范工程”。

 

天津茂联污水处理车间

视频标题