Picture Name

Yacheng New Energy

Hunan Yacheng New Energy Co., Ltd. was established in 2007 and became a subsidiary of Hezong Tech (stock code: 300477) in 2017. It is located in Yacheng Industrial Park, Xinkang Road, Ningxiang Economic and Technological Development Zone, Xiangjiang New Area, Hunan Province. The registered capital is 560 million yuan. The company is committed to the research and development, production, and sales of precursor materials for lithium-ion battery cathode materials. It is a national high-tech enterprise that integrates industry, academia, and research, and is a leading enterprise in the production of precursor products for lithium-ion battery cathode materials.

 

Yacheng Industrial Park

 

At present, Yacheng New Energy has more than 100 R&D personnel, including dozens of doctoral and master elites. Its core technology team comes from Manchester University, Dalhousie University, Zhejiang University, Central South University, Hunan University and many other first-class universities. The R&D team of Yacheng New Energy has rich scientific research experience and fruitful innovative achievements. They have obtained dozens of national patents and have been recognized by the Hunan Provincial Enterprise Technology Center. The strong R&D team provides strong support for the development of Yacheng.

In 2012, the company pioneered the development of large particle cobalt tetroxide, becoming the core supplier of Samsung SDI mobile phone battery precursors, and later supplying ATL, Xiamen Tungsten New Energy, and Peking University Pioneers.

In 2014, the company pioneered cobalt hydroxide as an additive for lithium cobalt oxide and ternary cathode materials, which can improve material coating performance, reduce residual lithium, and improve battery capacity and initial efficiency.

In 2015, the company's research and development of iron phosphate products achieved mass production, with continuous updates and now meeting the industry's third-generation compaction requirements. The company has multiple independent production lines for evaluating and testing iron phosphate, lithium iron phosphate, and buckle electricity. The independently designed intelligent iron phosphate production line has been upgraded to the third generation.

In 2021, the research and development of high nickel ternary special additive (hydroxycobalt) was successful and achieved mass production, which can significantly reduce the residual high nickel ternary lithium.

In 2022, the pilot production of ferric phosphate will be achieved.

Yacheng New Energy has obtained IATF16949 and ISO9000 quality system certification, CNAS national laboratory certification, and achieved full process quality control from product design, process control, and product inspection. It has won the trust and support of many first-class customers and has become a long-term partner of well-known enterprises such as Xiamen Tungsten New Energy, ATL, Samsung SDI, Meimei Technology, BYD, Guoxuan High Tech, Taifeng Pioneer, and Huayou Cobalt Industry.

Yacheng New Energy is committed to becoming a world-class supplier of cathode materials for lithium batteries!

 

Guizhou Yayou New Materials Co., Ltd

In November 2021, Hezong Science and Technology Co., Ltd., Zhejiang Huayou Cobalt Industry Co., Ltd., and the People's Government of Weng'an County jointly signed an investment cooperation agreement to invest in the construction of an integrated project with an annual output of 300000 tons of battery grade iron phosphate in the Weng'an County Basic Industrial Park. On December 16, 2021, Guizhou Yayou New Materials Co., Ltd. completed its registration with a registered capital of 400 million yuan.

The project is located in the Xianqiao Community Basic Industrial Park of Yongyang Street Office in Wengan County, with a planned total investment of 4 billion yuan and a total land area of approximately 1100 acres. In December 2022, the first phase of Guizhou Yayou's 100000 ton iron phosphate intelligent factory was completed and put into operation, and the second phase of the 200000 ton iron phosphate project officially started construction.

This project adopts the mature production process of Yacheng New Energy and the design of a modular and intelligent chemical plant. It is currently an advanced and cost-effective iron phosphate production process in China and is listed as a key project in Guizhou Province. All project equipment adopts automated control, which improves the level of intelligent control in the factory and can achieve energy consumption reduction and production capacity improvement.

 

视频标题

图片名称

雅城新能源

湖南雅城新能源股份有限公司成立于2007年,2017年成为合纵科技(股票代码:300477)旗下子公司,位于湖南湘江新区国家级宁乡经济技术开发区新康路雅城工业园。注册资金为5.6亿元,公司致力于锂电池正极材料前驱体的研发、生产和销售,是集产学研于一体的国家高新技术企业,是锂电池正极材料前驱体产品头部企业。

雅城新能源现有研发人员100余人,包括数十名博士、硕士精英在内,核心技术团队来自曼彻斯特大学、戴尔豪斯大学、浙江大学、中南大学、湖南大学等众多一流大学。雅城新能源研发团队科研经验丰富,创新成果丰硕,先后获得数十项国家专利,并通过湖南省企业技术中心认定,强大的研发团队为雅城发展提供了有力的支撑。
2012年,公司首创大颗粒四氧化三钴,成为三星SDI手机电池前驱体核心供应商,后期供应ATL、厦钨新能源、北大先行。
2014年,公司独创氢氧化亚钴,作为钴酸锂和三元正极材料添加剂,能提高材料包覆性能,降低残余锂,提高电池电容量和首效。
2015年,公司研发的磷酸铁产品实现量产,产品持续更新,现已满足行业第三代压实要求。公司拥有多套独立的磷酸铁、磷酸铁锂、扣电评测试验产线,自主设计的智能化磷酸铁生产线已升级至第三代。
2021年,高镍三元专用添加剂(羟基钴)研发成功并实现量产,该产品能明显降低高镍三元锂残余。
2022年,磷酸猛铁实现中试量产。
雅城新能源通过了IATF16949和ISO9000质量体系认证,CNAS国家实验室认证,实现了从产品设计、过程控制、产品检验全流程质量管控,赢得了众多一流客户的信赖和支持,成为厦钨新能源、ATL、三星SDI、优美科、比亚迪、国轩高科、泰丰先行、华友钴业等知名企业的长期合作伙伴。
雅城新能源立志成为世界级锂电池正极材料前驱体供应商!

 

贵州雅友新材料有限公司


2021年11月,合纵科技股份有限公司、浙江华友钴业股份有限公司与瓮安县人民政府三方共同签订投资合作协议,在瓮安县基础工业园投资建设年产30万吨电池级磷酸铁一体化整体项目。2021年12月16日,完成贵州雅友新材料有限公司注册,注册资本为4亿元。
项目位于瓮安县雍阳街道办事处仙桥社区基础工业园,计划总投资40亿元,总用地面积约1100亩。2022年12月,贵州雅友一期10万吨磷酸铁智能工厂建成投产,二期20万吨磷酸铁项目正式启动开工。
该项目采用雅城新能源成熟的生产工艺以及模块化、智能化工厂设计,是目前国内先进的、极具成本优势的磷酸铁生产工艺,被列为贵州省重点项目。项目装备全部采用自动化控制,提高了工厂智能化控制水平,可实现能耗降低以及产能提升。

视频标题