Picture Name

Hezong Tech Electricity

Hezong Science and Technology Co., Ltd. takes electricity sector business as its main business at the initial stage of development. The release of the first new product, prefabricated trial cable accessories, in 2002 opened up a new era of independent research and development by Hezong Tech, marking its transformation from trade to production and manufacturing, and has always insisted on independent research and development. In 2017, Hezong Tech acquired Jiangsu Pengchuang Electric Power Design Institute. In 2018, it obtained the qualification of general contractor for electric power engineering, and successively undertook the distribution maintenance project of Shandong Electric Power Company and the 10kV distribution line renovation project of Shanxi Electric Power Company, marking Hezong Tech's transformation from production manufacturing to electric power design and engineering services.

After more than 20 years of development, Hezong Electricity's products cover urban and rural power distribution equipment, industrial and mining enterprise distribution equipment, rail transit power supply equipment, new materials and new energy power equipment, including RMU, LBS, high and low voltage switchgear, box type substations, high-efficiency distribution transformers, distribution automation equipment and monitoring systems, and other series of products. Among them, the sales of RMU have ranked first in the Chinese market for many consecutive years, while box transformers, high-efficiency distribution transformers, and LBS are leading in the domestic market. Hezong Electric Power integrates research and development, design, manufacturing, sales, construction, and after-sales, and has become a long-term supplier to State Grid, China Southern Power Grid, and China Railway Group, belonging to the first tier of the power distribution industry.

In the field of new energy, Hezong Tech responds to the national "dual carbon" goal call and actively expands its new energy business. With a strong foundation in power equipment manufacturing and construction, it provides key new energy equipment such as photovoltaic boosting and inversion integrated substations, energy storage and current boosting integrated substations, industrial and commercial photovoltaic grid connected integrated automation systems, distributed industrial and commercial energy storage systems, distribution station area energy storage systems, box transformers, switchgear, etc; At the same time, we provide EPC engineering construction services such as household photovoltaic, distributed photovoltaic, centralized photovoltaic power stations, 220kV booster station projects, and supporting energy storage projects. Hezong Tech's business has been involved in various fields such as project development, design consulting services, intelligent equipment manufacturing, and after-sales operation and maintenance in the new energy field, and is committed to becoming a first-class system solution service provider in the distribution and smart energy field.

The electricity sector currently has 1500 employees, with 4 wholly-owned subsidiaries and 1 overseas joint venture. It has two intelligent manufacturing bases in Miyun, Beijing and Binhai, Tianjin.

The electricity sector business is widely distributed, with 13 sales regions, providing high-quality products, services and solutions to customers in Chinese Mainland and parts of Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa, South Asia and Europe, and participating in major national infrastructure projects such as Beijing Winter Olympics, Beijing New Airport, South to North Water Transfer, Beijing Tianjin High speed Railway, Shanghai Suzhou Hangzhou High speed Railway, Tianjin Metro, China Communications Construction, China Power Construction, China Energy Construction, China Everbright, China Energy Conservation, etc.

Overseas, participated in the construction of model projects such as the Colombalo coal-fired power plant in Indonesia, the Barisa coal-fired power plant in Bangladesh, the Bern hydroelectric power plant in Indonesia, the Dizwa/Kamoa/Pombi copper cobalt mine in the Democratic Republic of Congo, the Hulumare II island in Maldives, the United Nations South Sudan power transmission and distribution project, and the Kenya "Century Engineering" Mombasa Nairobi Railway, showcasing China's business card.

 

Beijing Miyun Production Base

The company established its first production base in Miyun Economic Development Zone, Beijing in 2005, with products covering four categories: RMU, box transformers, branch boxes, and accessories. And in 2010 and 2014, it underwent multiple rounds of expansion, forming a combined power switch business unit and a transformer business unit. The main products include a full range of RMU products such as primary and secondary fusion RRMU, as well as transformer products of 35Kv and below.

 

Tianjin Binhai Production Base

In 2016, the second production base of Hezong Tech's eelectricity sector was completed and put into operation in Tianjin Binhai High tech Zone. The base covers an area of more than 200 acres, with the complete set business unit, LBS business unit, sheet metal business unit, accessory business unit, and automation business unit located here.

The main products are:

High and low voltage complete set products: high and low voltage switchgear, low voltage complete set equipment, box type substation, energy storage system complete set equipment, etc;

LBS products: complete sets of primary and secondary fusion LBS, ordinary LBS, new LBS, etc;

Automation products: intelligent distribution terminals, distribution monitoring systems, power auxiliary control systems, integrated power supplies, DC panels, microcomputer protection devices, etc.

 

Jiangsu Hezong Smart Energy Co., Ltd

Jiangsu Hezong Smart Energy Co., Ltd., formerly known as Jiangsu Pengchuang Electric Power Design Co., Ltd., was established in August 2010. The company is located in Nanjing, Jiangsu Province and is under the jurisdiction of Hezong Tech electricity sector. It mainly engages in consulting, design, EPC general contracting of 220kV and below power transmission and transformation projects, comprehensive energy project planning, management, engineering technology development, and investment, construction, and operation services of centralized and distributed new energy generation projects, new energy charging stations, and energy storage systems.

The company has a Class B design qualification for the power industry (substation engineering, power transmission engineering, new energy), a Class B credit for engineering consulting power (including thermal power, hydropower, nuclear power, and new energy), and a Class B qualification for engineering survey and measurement. It is a long-term strategic partner of Nanjing University of Engineering and North China Electric Power University, and a high-tech enterprise in Jiangsu Province. The company currently has more than 130 employees, including nearly 110 professional technical personnel and more than 20 engineering project management personnel.

Jiangsu Hezong Smart Energy Co., Ltd. is an important part of Hezong Tech's strategy to become a first-class system solution service provider in the field of distribution and smart energy in the electricity sector.

 

Tianjin Hezong Electricity Equipment Co., Ltd

Tianjin Hezong Electricity Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in 2015 with a registered capital of 80 million yuan. It belongs to the electricity sector and has the second level qualification for general contracting of power construction, the third level qualification for undertaking (repairing, testing) power facilities, and a construction safety production license. We mainly undertake the general contracting of transmission line projects, substation projects, distribution projects with voltage levels of 220kV and below, photovoltaic EPC general contracting, and maintenance and operation services for related power engineering equipment.

Projects undertaken:

Power generation projects: 1000MW centralized photovoltaic project in Beishawo, Boguang Midong District, Xinjiang; 80MW/60MW rooftop distributed photovoltaic EPC project in Jizhou, Tianjin, Huaneng New Energy; 800MW photovoltaic power generation project in Shache County, Xinjiang; and 400MW photovoltaic power generation project in Tumshuk City, Xinjiang;

Power transmission engineering: 220kV transmission line project of Guoneng Huozhou 100MW integrated agricultural, solar, energy storage and tourism project;

Booster Station Project: Foshan Moshang Huakai Mine Garden Photovoltaic 110kV Booster Station Project of CCCC Mechanical and Electrical Engineering Bureau;

Substation Engineering: Guizhou Yayou New Materials Co., Ltd. 300000 tons/year battery grade iron phosphate integrated project phase I 110kV substation and 10kV power supply project;

Power supply and distribution projects: Yangzhou Baoying Hongxing Life Plaza Power Project, Beijing Shiyuan Innovation Technology Co., Ltd. 10kV Official Power Project, and Zhonghai Huayue Yancheng Real Estate Power Project;

Operation and Maintenance Service Engineering: State Grid Shandong Electric Power Company Maintenance Service Engineering, State Grid Shanxi Electric Power Company Construction Service Engineering.

视频标题

图片名称

合纵电力

合纵科技股份有限公司以电力板块业务为初创发展阶段的主营业务,2002年第一款新产品预制试电缆附件的问世,开辟了合纵科技自主研发的新天地,标志着合纵科技从贸易向生产制造的转型,并一直坚持自主研发。2017年合纵科技收购了江苏鹏创电力设计院,2018年取得了电力工程总包和“三承”资质,相继承接了山东省电力公司配电检修工程、山西省电力公司10kV配电线路改造等工程,标志着合纵科技从生产制造向电力设计、工程服务转型。


经过二十余年的发展,合纵电力产品涵盖城农网配电设备、工矿企事业配电设备、轨道交通供电设备、新材料新能源电力设备,包括环网开关柜、柱上开关、高低压开关柜、箱式变电站、高效能配电变压器、配电自动化设备及监控系统等系列产品。其中环网开关柜连续多年销量排名中国行业第一,箱变、高效能配电变压器、柱上开关处于国内行业领先。合纵电力集研发、设计、制造、销售、施工、售后一体化,已成为国家电网、南方电网和国铁集团的长期供应商,属于配电行业第一梯队。


在新能源领域,合纵科技响应国家“双碳”目标号召,积极拓展新能源业务,依托深厚的电力设备制造与施工功底,提供光伏升压逆变一体机、储能变流升压一体机、工商业光伏并网综自系统、分布式工商业储能系统、配电台区储能系统、箱变、开关设备等新能源关键设备;同时提供户用光伏、分布式光伏、集中式光伏电站、220kV升压站工程以及配套储能工程等EPC工程建设服务。合纵科技业务已涉及新能源领域项目开发、设计咨询服务、智能装备制造与售后运维等各个领域,并致力于成为一流的配电及智慧能源领域系统解决方案服务商。


电力板块现有员工1500人,拥有4个全资子公司和1个海外合资公司,在北京密云、天津滨海设有两大智能制造基地。


电力板块业务分布广泛,设13个销售大区,为中国大陆地区和东南亚、中东非、南亚、欧洲部分区域的客户提供高质量的产品、服务和解决方案,并参与了北京冬奥、北京新机场、南水北调、京津高铁、沪苏杭高铁、天津地铁、中国交建、中国电建、中国能建、中国光大、中国节能等国家重大基础建设项目。


在海外,参建印尼哥伦打洛燃煤电厂、孟加拉巴瑞萨燃煤电厂、印尼伯恩水电站、刚果(金)迪兹瓦/卡莫亚/庞比铜钴矿、马尔代夫乎鲁马累二期岛、联合国南苏丹输配电项目、肯尼亚“世纪工程”蒙内铁路等样板工程,展示中国名片。


北京密云生产基地
公司2005年在北京密云经济开发区建立了第一个生产基地,产品涵盖环网柜、箱变、分支箱和附件等四类产品。并于2010年、2014年多轮扩建,形成合纵电力开关事业部与变压器事业部。主要产品为一二次融合成套环网柜等全系列环网开关柜类产品、35kV及以下变压器类产品。

 


天津滨海生产基地
2016年,合纵科技电力板块的第二生产基地在天津滨海高新区建成投产,该基地占地200余亩,成套事业部、柱开事业部、钣金事业部、附件事业部、自动化事业部坐落于此。
主要产品为:
高低压成套类产品:高低压开关柜、低压成套设备、箱式变电站、储能系统成套设备等;
柱上开关类产品:一二次融合成套柱上断路器、普通柱上断路器、柱上负荷开关等;
自动化类产品:智能配电终端、配电监控系统、电力辅控系统、一体化电源、直流屏、微机保护装置等。

 


江苏合纵智慧能源有限公司

江苏合纵智慧能源有限公司,原名为江苏鹏创电力设计有限公司,成立于2010年8月,公司位于江苏省南京市,隶属于合纵科技电力板块,主要从事220kV及以下送电、变电工程的咨询、设计、EPC总承包,综合能源项目规划、管理、工程技术开发以及集中和分布式新能源发电项目、新能源充电站、储能系统的投资、建设及运营服务等业务。
公司具备电力行业(变电工程、送电工程、新能源)专业乙级设计资质、工程咨询电力专业(含火电、水电、核电、新能源)乙级资信,工程勘察测量专业乙级资质,是南京工程学院、华北电力大学的长期战略合作伙伴,江苏省高新技术企业。公司现有员工130余名,其中专业技术人员近110名,工程项目管理人员20余名。
江苏合纵智慧能源有限公司是合纵科技电力板块“致力于成为一流的配电及智慧能源领域系统解决方案服务商”战略的重要一环。


天津合纵电力设备有限公司
天津合纵电力设备有限公司成立于2015年,注册资本为8000万元,隶属于电力板块,拥有电力施工总承包二级资质、承装(修、试)电力设施三级资质、建筑施工安全生产许可证。主要承接220kV及以下电压等级的输电线路工程、变电站工程、配电工程的总承包、光伏EPC总承包和相关电力工程设备的维修、运维服务。


承接项目:
发电工程:新疆博光米东区北沙窝1000MW集中式光伏项目、华能新能源天津蓟州80MW/文水县60MW屋顶分布式光伏EPC工程项目、新疆莎车县800MW光伏发电项目、新疆图木舒克市400MW光伏发电项目;
输电工程:国能霍州100MW农光储旅一体化项目220kV送出线路工程;
升压站工程:中交机电工程局佛山陌上花开矿井花园光伏110kV升压站工程;
变电工程:贵州雅友新材料有限公司30万吨/年电池级磷酸铁一体化整体项目一期110kV变电站及10kV供霞电工程;
供配电工程:扬州宝应红星生活广场电力工程、北京视源创新科技有限公司10kV正式电工程、中海·华樾盐城置业电力工程;
运维及维修服务工程:国网山东省电力公司维修服务工程、国网山西省电力公司施工服务工程。

视频标题